Ansatte ved Sunndal Regnskap

 
 

Edvin Ole Røen

Daglig leder
edvin@sunndal-regnskap.no
 
 

Rita Holmen

Regnskapskonsulent
rita@sunndal-regnskap.no
 
 

Maria Ørsund

Regnskapskonsulent
maria@sunndal-regnskap.no
 
 

Lise Ramsvik

Autorisert regnskapsfører lise@sunndal-regnskap.no
 
 

Eivor Meisingset

Regnskapskonsulent
eivor@sunndal-regnskap.no
 
 

Marianne Bjørbekk

Regnskapssekretær
marianne@sunndal-regnskap.no
 
 

Ann Elise Aarstad

Regnskapskonsulent
annelise@sunndal-regnskap.no
 
 

Merethe Hansen Singsdal

Regnskapskonsulent
merethe@sunndal-regnskap.no